Student Success

Working Group Members

Core Committee
David BurgeVice President for Enrollment Management
Zofia BurrDean of Honor's College
Michelle MarksVice President for Academic Innovation and New Ventures
Rose PascarellVice President for University Life
Bethany UsherAssociate Provost for Undergraduate Education
Gbemi DisuExecutive Director of Strategic Initiatives
Additional Members
Angela DetlevDirector of Institutional Reporting, Institutional Research and Assessment
Scott HineMason Alumni
Rebecca JonesTerm Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Faculty Senate
Ann LudwickAssistant Dean, Schar School of Policy and Government
Stacey Remick-SimkinsEnglish Program Coordinator, Staff Senate
Marilyn SmithVice President and Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services