Faculty and Staff

Working Group Members

Core Committee
Kim EbyAssociate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Development
Mark GinsbergDean, College of Education and Human Development
Renate GuilfordAssociate Provost of Academic Administration
Linda HarberVice President, Human Resources/Payroll & Faculty/Staff Life
Julian WilliamsVice President, Compliance, Diversity and Ethics
Gbemi DisuExecutive Director of Strategic Initiatives
Additional Members
Mark AddlesonAssociate Professor, Schar School of Policy and Government
Kevin ChristopherMason Alumni
John DoorisAssistant Director, Institutional Research and Assessment
Liza DurantAssociate Professor / Acting Chair, Environment and Infrastructure Engineering
Pete FarrellMason Alumni
Jaime LesterAssociate Professor, Higher Education Program
Chris MaierProject Engineer/Manager, Facilities