Community Impact

Working Group Members

Core Committee
Rick DavisDean, College of Visual and Performing Arts
Brad EdwardsAssistant Vice President/ Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Paul LibertyVice President, Government and Community Relations
Sean MallonAssociate Vice President, Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Maury PeiperlDean, School of Business
Gbemi DisuExecutive Director of Strategic Initiatives
Additional Members
Dominique BanvilleDivision Director / Associate Professor, College of Education and Human Development
Debi CorbattoSenior Associate Athletic Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Kathleen DiemerExecutive Director, Office of University Advancement and Alumni Relations
Elizabeth (Betsy) DeMulderProfessor, College of Education and Human Development, Faculty Senate
Angela DetlevDirector, Institutional Research and Assessment
Marc FournierAssistant Vice President, Auxiliary Enterprises
Eric FowlerClery Compliance Coordinator/ Crime Analyst, Police and Public Safety, Staff Senate
Lisa Gring-PembleAssociation Professor, School of Business
Cathy LemmonMason Alumni